Select Page


GM Sliding and Holding Systems

Innovative Glass Applications for a Straightforward and Timeless Look

Modern architecture prefers open, free living spaces. Glass fulfills this requirement excellently. Glas Marte’s filigree sliding and holding systems fit discreetly into the building’s architecture without interfering with the overall concept. Whether it’s interior sliding doors with sophisticated technology, balcony glazing with maximum flexibility for almost any weather situation or point holders for glass facades, overhead glazing and wall fixtures – our solutions are not only functional, but also visually appealing.

GM SLIDING SYSTEMS for indoor and outdoor use
Added Value Through Added Space

Glas Marte interior sliding doors adapt to any structural condition and open up space for all design wishes. The down-hanging or bottom-running sliding systems create additional protected space for flexible balcony glazing: Thanks to their variable opening possibilities, GM SLIDING SYSTEMS masterfully combine the advantages of indoors and outdoors – terrace, balconies or patios can easily be adapted to current preferences.

GM TOPROLL® BALANCE 
Down-hanging
For Interior Use
GM TOPROLL® 100 
Top-Running
For Interior Use
GM TOPROLL® 100 SHIELD 
Down-hanging
For Interior Use
GM TOPROLL SMART®  
Down-hanging

For Interior Use
GM TOPROLL® 10/14 
Down-hanging
For Interior Use
GM TOPROLL® 6/8 –
Down-hanging

For Exterior Use
GM TOPROLL® ONE –
Down-hanging

For exterior Use
GM TOPROLL® 10/14 –
Down-hanging

For Exterior Use
GM TOPROLL® PARAPET –
Down-hanging

For Exterior Use
GM TOPROLL® 15/24 –
Down-hanging

For Exterior Use
GM TOPROLL® SHIELD –
Down-hanging
For Exterior Use
GM LIGHTROLL® 6/8 –
Bottom-running

For Exterior Use
GM LIGHTROLL® 10/12 –
Bottom-running

For Exterior Use
GM TWINROLL –
Bottom-running

For Exterior Use (with Insulating Glass)
GM ACCESSORIES
For Interior and Exterior Use

GM CLAMPING PROFILES
SIMPLE TRANSPARENCY

GM SOLAR is perfect for functional outdoor glass applications: Available in four widths, it can be used for roof and wall glazing. This clamping profile is the right choice, especially with steel substructures.

GM SOLAR
Clamping Profile

GM POINT HOLDING SYSTEMS
RAISED AND FLUSH

Glas Marte offers suitable holding systems for a wide variety of interior and exterior glass applications: raised or flush, rigid or hinged, for glass facades, overhead glazing, fall-protection glass, canopy systems or all-glass railings. No installation situation is too special for us – we always have the right answer.

GM POINT®
GM POINT HOLDER raised
GM POINTBALL
GM POINT HOLDER raised
GM PUNTO®
GM POINT HOLDER raised
GM OVERHEAD
GM POINT HOLDER raised
GM SHIELD®
GM POINT HOLDER flush
GM SHIELDBALL
GM POINT HOLDER flush
GM UNISHIELD
GM POINT HOLDER flush
GM PICO®
GM POINT HOLDER flush
GM PICO® KING
GM POINT HOLDER flush
GM PICO® LORD
GM POINT HOLDER flush

GM SPECIAL HOLDERS
NON-STANDARD GLASS HOLDERS

Glas Marte supplies aesthetically sophisticated ideas for illuminated ceilings, canopies, light strips and glass façades. The holding systems for the attachment of glass elements also take into account special installation situations – and stand for the perfect combination of design and technology.

GM KUB
Elegant Holding System for Illuminated Ceilings
GM SOB
Flexible Holding System for Illuminated Ceilings
GM CBV
Swiveling Holding System for Light Strips
GM PIN
POINT FIXING
GM BRACKET S
Glass Edge Holding System for Shingled Glass Facades
GM BRACKET P
Glass Edge Holding System for Flat Facades

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best service. If you continue to use the website, we assume your consent. MORE INFORMATIONS

COOKIE POLICY
Glas Marte GmbH

 

Information about the cookies and social plug-ins used on the website of Glas Marte GmbH

1. Overview
The digital platforms (website, apps) operated by Glas Marte GmbH, Brachsenweg 39, 6900 Bregenz use cookies, device identifiers and similar technologies (hereinafter called ‘cookies’).
These cookies help us make Glas Marte’s digital products and services (hereinafter called ‘services’) easier and more effective and allow us to analyse user behaviour so that we can continuously improve our services. We also use social plug-ins which take you directly to the pages of social networks. The following section provides information about the cookies and social plug-ins we use. The external links set out in this Cookie Policy include further relevant information. The content linked to our digital platforms is produced by third parties over whom we exercise no control. We are not responsible for the content of external sites.

 

2. General Information about Cookies
Cookies are text files that are stored on your computer or mobile device. They tell us whether you’ve visited our website before and give us information about your browsing habits. If you’ve signed into our website, they keep you logged in as you browse from page to page. You can use our website even if your cookies are turned off. But this may mean that you will not be able to access the full range of our services.

 

3. Personal Data
The cookies we use do not collect any information with which you could be identified. Your personal data will only be processed if you voluntarily submit it when signing up for our services (e.g. by completing a contact form). In this case, you will be informed of the type of data captured and the purpose for which the data is to be processed before you submit your personal information. In addition, you will be asked to give your consent.

 

4. Types of Cookies and How We Use Them
4.1. Functionality Cookies. These cookies give you access to the full range of our services and the functions they provide. The data collected only applies to your usage of our website and not to your browsing habits in general. By disabling these cookies, you may prevent us from offering you our full range of services.
4.2. Performance and Web Analysis Cookies. This is where we use cookies from third parties, namely Google Analytics and Econda. Your IP address is anonymised. In the section below you will find the providers’ privacy policies and information about how to deactivate these cookies.
a. Google Analytics Privacy Policy and Opt-​out Browser Add-​On
b. Econda Privacy Policy and Procedures for Opting-​out or Deactivation By accepting cookies from the website, you consent to the use of Google Analytics and Econda.
4.3. Adserver, Advertising, Targeting and Recommender Cookies. We don’t use these kinds of cookies.

 

5. Cookie & Browser Settings
In the section below you will find links to instructions on how to manage and remove cookies using the most popular browsers.
Chrome l Firefox l Internet Explorer l Safari l Opera
If your browser is not listed above, we recommend that you use the following search engine to find the instructions you need: DuckDuckGo zu suchen. Please see Section 4.2. above for the installation of browser add-ons to disable Google Analytics and Econda.

 

6. Social Networks
Our website and apps provide you with social plug-ins from various social networks. If you are logged in on one of these social networks during your visit to our website or one of our apps and you click the corresponding social network icon, the social network will add this information to your profile. Should you interact with one of the social plug-ins, this information will also be sent to the social network. If you would like to prevent this type of data transfer, please log out of your social network account before you enter our website or one of our apps. We exercise no control over the collection and transfer of data via social plug-ins. Please read the privacy policies of those social networks for detailed information about the collection and transfer of personal information, what rights you have and how you can maintain suitable privacy settings for your needs. Facebook, Twitter

Close

GM Schiebe- und Haltesysteme

Innovative Glasanwendungen für eine geradlinige und zeitlose Optik

Die moderne Architektur bevorzugt offene, freie Lebensräume. Glas erfüllt diesen Anspruch optimal. Die filigranen Schiebesysteme und Haltesysteme von Glas Marte fügen sich dezent in die Gebäudearchitektur ein, ohne störend ins Gesamtkonzept einzugreifen. Ob Innen-Schiebetüren mit ausgereifter Technik, eine Balkonverglasung mit höchster Flexibilität für fast jede Wetterlage oder Punkthalter für Glasfassaden, Überkopfverglasungen und Wandbefestigungen – unsere Lösungen sind nicht nur funktionell, sondern auch optisch ansprechend.

GM SCHIEBESYSTEME für den Innen- und Außenbereich
Mehrwert durch mehr Raum

Glas Marte Innen-Schiebetüren passen sich an jede bauliche Gegebenheit an und eröffnen Freiraum für sämtliche Gestaltungswünsche. Zusätzlichen geschützten Raum schaffen die unten geführten und oben hängenden Schiebesysteme für die flexible Balkonverglasung: Durch die variable Öffnungsmöglichkeit verbinden die GM SCHIEBESYSTEME meisterhaft die Vorteile von drinnen und draußen – Terrasse, Balkon oder Sitzplatz passen sich ganz einfach der momentanen Vorliebe an.

GM TOPROLL® BALANCE 
oben hängend
für den Innenbereich
GM TOPROLL® 100 
oben laufend
für den Innenbereich
GM TOPROLL® 100 SHIELD 
oben hängend
für den Innenbereich
GM TOPROLL SMART®  
oben hängend

für den Innenbereich
GM TOPROLL® 10/14 
oben hängend
für den Innenbereich
GM TOPROLL® 6/8 –
oben hängend

für den Außenbereich
GM TOPROLL® ONE –
oben hängend

für den Außenbereich
GM TOPROLL® 10/14 –
oben hängend

für den Außenbereich
GM TOPROLL® PARAPET –
oben hängend

für den Außenbereich
GM TOPROLL® 15/24 –
oben hängend

für den Außenbereich
GM TOPROLL® SHIELD –
oben hängend
für den Außenbereich
GM LIGHTROLL® 6/8 –
unten laufend

für den Außenbereich
GM LIGHTROLL® 10/12 –
unten laufend

für den Außenbereich
GM TWINROLL –
unten laufend

für den Außenbereich (mit Isolierglas)
GM ZUBEHÖR
für den Innen- und Außenbereich

GM Klemmprofile
Schlichte Transparenz

GM SOLAR eignet sich perfekt für funktionale Glasanwendungen im Außenbereich: In vier Breiten erhältlich, lassen sich damit Dach- und Wandverglasungen umsetzen. Besonders bei Stahlunterkonstruktionen ist dieses Klemmprofil die richtige Wahl.

GM SOLAR
Klemmprofil

GM PUNKTHALTESYSTEME
erhaben und flächenbündig

Glas Marte bietet für unterschiedlichste Glasanwendungen im Innen- und Außenbereich entsprechende Haltesysteme: erhaben oder flächenbündig, starr oder mit Gelenk, ob für Glasfassaden, Überkopfverglasungen, absturzsichernde Verglasungen, Vordachsysteme oder Ganzglasgeländer. Keine Einbausituation ist uns zu speziell – wir haben immer die passende Antwort.

GM POINT®
GM PUNKTHALTER erhaben
GM POINTBALL
GM PUNKTHALTER erhaben
GM PUNTO®
GM PUNKTHALTER erhaben
GM OVERHEAD
GM PUNKTHALTER erhaben
GM SHIELD®
GM PUNKTHALTER flächenbündig
GM SHIELDBALL
GM PUNKTHALTER flächenbündig
GM UNISHIELD
GM PUNKTHALTER flächenbündig
GM PICO®
GM PUNKTHALTER flächenbündig
GM PICO® KING
GM PUNKTHALTER flächenbündig
GM PICO® LORD
GM PUNKTHALTER flächenbündig

GM SONDERHALTER
Die speziellen Glashalter

Glas Marte liefert ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Ideen für Lichtdecken, Vordächer, Lichtbänder und Fassaden aus Glas. Die Haltesysteme für die Befestigung von Glaselementen berücksichtigen auch besondere Einbausituationen – und stehen noch dazu für die perfekte Verbindung von Design und Technik.

GM KUB
elegantes Haltesystem für Lichtdecken
GM SOB
flexibles Haltesystem für Lichtdecken
GM CBV
schwenkbares Haltesystem für Lichtbänder
GM PIN
PUNKTUELLE BEFESTIGUNG
GM BRACKET S
Glaskanten-Haltesystem für überschuppte Fassaden
GM BRACKET P
Glaskanten-Haltesystem für plane Fassaden

Diese Webseite benutzt Cookies, um Ihnen den besten Service bieten können. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. MEHR INFORMATIONEN

COOKIE-RICHTLINIEN
Glas Marte GmbH

 

Informationen zu Cookies und Social Plugins auf der Website der Glas Marte GmbH

1. Überblick
Auf den digitalen Plattformen (Website, Apps) der Glas Marte GmbH, Brachsenweg 39, 6900 Bregenz werden sogenannte Cookies, Gerätekennungen und ähnliche Technologien (in der Folge zusammengefasst kurz „Cookies“) eingesetzt.
Diese Cookies dienen dazu, die digitalen Produkte und Services von Glas Marte GmbH (in der Folge kurz „Services“) einfacher und effizienter zu machen sowie die Nutzungsgewohnheiten der User zur laufenden Verbesserung dieser Services zu analysieren. Wir verwenden zusätzlich Social Plugins, durch welche Sie direkt auf die Seiten der entsprechenden sozialen Netzwerke gelangen können. Nachstehend erhalten Sie Informationen über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies und Social Plugins. Die in dieser Cookie Policy angeführten Links zu fremden Webseiten enthalten weiterführende Informationen. Die damit verlinkten Inhalte wurden von Dritten erstellt und wir haben keinerlei Einfluss darauf. Eine Haftung von uns für die verlinkten Inhalte wird ausgeschlossen.

 

2. Allgemeine Informationen zu Cookies
Cookies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem (mobilen) Endgerät gespeichert werden. Wir können damit feststellen, ob Sie unsere Website bereits besucht haben, welches Surfverhalten Sie gezeigt haben und können im Falle eines bereits einmal erfolgten Logins auf unserer Website weitere Logins automatisieren. Sie können unsere Website auch dann nutzen, wenn Sie die Verwendung von Cookies ablehnen; dies kann jedoch zu Funktionseinschränkungen unserer Services führen.

 

3. Personenbezogene Daten
Die von uns eingesetzten Cookies sammeln keine Informationen, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur dann verarbeitet, wenn Sie diese zur Nutzung unserer Services selbst und direkt eingeben (z. B. Kontaktformulare). In einem solchen Fall werden Sie über die Art der erhobenen Daten und den Zweck der Verarbeitung vor dem Absenden der Daten informiert und zur Abgabe einer entsprechenden Einverständniserklärung aufgefordert.

 

4. Arten von Cookies und Nutzung auf unserer Website
4.1. Funktionalitäts-Cookies: Diese Cookies sind erforderlich, damit unsere Services und deren Funktionen von Ihnen im vollen Umfang genutzt werden können. Die dadurch gewonnenen Daten beziehen sich nur auf den Besuch unserer Website, nicht jedoch das sonstige Surfverhalten. Ein Ablehnen dieser Cookies kann dazu führen, dass Sie nicht den vollen Funktionsumfang unserer Services nutzen können.
4.2. Performance- bzw Webanalyse-Cookies / Cookies von Drittanbietern: Wir verwenden in dieser Kategorie Cookies von Drittanbietern, namentlich Google Analytics und Econda. Ihre IP-Adresse wird dabei anonymisiert. Die entsprechenden Datenschutz-Erklärungen der Anbieter samt Informationen zur technischen Deaktivierung finden Sie nachfolgend.
a. Google Analytics Datenschutzerklärung und Browser-​Ad-​On zur Deaktivierung
b. Econda Datenschutzerklärung und Widerspruch/​technische Deaktivierung Durch Ihre Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies stimmen Sie der Verwendung auch von Google Analytics und Econda zu.
4.3. Adserver-, Werbe-, Targeting- und Recommender-Cookies: Solche Cookies werden von uns nicht verwendet.

 

5. Verwaltung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser:
Nachfolgend finden Sie Links zu Anleitungen, wie Sie in gängigen Browsern Cookies verwalten und löschen können:
Chrome l Firefox l Internet Explorer l Safari l Opera
Sollte der von Ihnen genutzte Browser nicht gelistet sein, empfehlen wir Ihnen die entsprechende Anleitung über die Suchmaschine DuckDuckGo zu suchen. Für die Installation von Browser-Ad-Ons zur Deaktivierung der Nutzung von Google Analytics und Econda verweisen wir auf die oben stehenden Ausführungen zu Punkt 4.2.

 

6. Soziale Netzwerke
Unsere Services stellen Social Plugins von verschiedenen sozialen Netzwerken zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie während des Besuchs unserer Website oder bei Verwendung einer unserer Apps in einem sozialen Netzwerk eingeloggt sind und auf unserer Website das entsprechende Symbol des sozialen Netzwerks anklicken, fügt das soziale Netzwerk diese Informationen zu Ihrem Profil hinzu. Wenn Sie durch die Nutzung eines Social Plugins mit dem sozialen Netzwerk interagieren, wird auch diese Information an das soziale Netzwerk übertragen. Sollten Sie einen solchen Datentransfer nicht wünschen, loggen Sie sich im sozialen Netzwerk aus, bevor Sie unsere Website oder mobile Anwendung besuchen. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Datensammlung und die Datenübertragung durch die Social Plugins. Detaillierte Informationen zur Sammlung und Verarbeitung durch soziale Netzwerke, zu Ihren Rechten und zu einer für Sie zufriedenstellenden Datenschutzeinstellung finden Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen der einzelnen sozialen Netzwerke: Facebook, Twitter

Schließen