Select Page


GM COMPLETE ALL-GLASS SOLUTIONS

GLASS AS A STRUCTURAL COMPONENT

Completely made of glass. Held by high-quality metal fittings, filigree aluminum profiles or purely by statically load-bearing glass wall panes. Constructions made of glass create a generous impression of space and at the same time perfectly close off a room – the elegant way of defining spaces. All-glass complete solutions from Glas Marte impress with their flexibility in every installation situation as well as many design options, be it through partition walls, showers, all-glass systems or the trussless GM PAVILLON360.

PRODUCT SECTORS GM All-Glass Complete Solutions

GM Partition Systems
Doors, Cabins & Walls Made out of Glass

A glass partition gives structure to any room without weighing it down. The lightness of all-glass complete solutions opens up full design freedom for the entire room concept. Technically at the highest level, convertible through a variety of surface design options and remarkably easy to install and maintain, a partition by Glas Marte is the epitome of modern interior design.

GM Frame Profiles
The Streamlined Solution
GM REBATE PROFILE
Elegant Sealing
GM All-Glass System
with / without GM SWING DOOR
GM Martition® Light
2-Shell Glass Partition
GM Martition® Plus
Partition with Sound Insulation
GM CABINMART®
Sanitary Partitions

GM SHOWERS
Easy Care, Hygienic, Customizable

GM SHOWERS are the ideal splash protection because they are seamless, pore-free and solvent-resistant. And on top of all that, they are decorative as well. Niche showers, all-glass showers or shower partitions, whether they are made of clear, colored, printed or frosted glass – we manufacture everything according to the wishes of our customers. The specially coated corrosion-resistant GM SHOWER GLASS is easier to clean still and will look like new even after many years of use.

GM Shower Glazing
Custom Made
GM Sliding Showers
Space-saving Comfort
GM iSHOWER
Integrated Shelf

GM PAVILLON360
TRUSSLESS PAVILLON WITH 360°-VIEW

The glass pavilion by Glas Marte is both a vantage point and an eye-catcher. The construction is completely made of glass – without any struts or pillars. The design is reduced but the options are virtually endless: Choose your personal floor and ceiling coverings or equip your custom-made pavillion with a stylish fireplace or a retractable fridge!

GM Pavillon360
Elegance in Glass

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best service. If you continue to use the website, we assume your consent. MORE INFORMATIONS

COOKIE POLICY
Glas Marte GmbH

 

Information about the cookies and social plug-ins used on the website of Glas Marte GmbH

1. Overview
The digital platforms (website, apps) operated by Glas Marte GmbH, Brachsenweg 39, 6900 Bregenz use cookies, device identifiers and similar technologies (hereinafter called ‘cookies’).
These cookies help us make Glas Marte’s digital products and services (hereinafter called ‘services’) easier and more effective and allow us to analyse user behaviour so that we can continuously improve our services. We also use social plug-ins which take you directly to the pages of social networks. The following section provides information about the cookies and social plug-ins we use. The external links set out in this Cookie Policy include further relevant information. The content linked to our digital platforms is produced by third parties over whom we exercise no control. We are not responsible for the content of external sites.

 

2. General Information about Cookies
Cookies are text files that are stored on your computer or mobile device. They tell us whether you’ve visited our website before and give us information about your browsing habits. If you’ve signed into our website, they keep you logged in as you browse from page to page. You can use our website even if your cookies are turned off. But this may mean that you will not be able to access the full range of our services.

 

3. Personal Data
The cookies we use do not collect any information with which you could be identified. Your personal data will only be processed if you voluntarily submit it when signing up for our services (e.g. by completing a contact form). In this case, you will be informed of the type of data captured and the purpose for which the data is to be processed before you submit your personal information. In addition, you will be asked to give your consent.

 

4. Types of Cookies and How We Use Them
4.1. Functionality Cookies. These cookies give you access to the full range of our services and the functions they provide. The data collected only applies to your usage of our website and not to your browsing habits in general. By disabling these cookies, you may prevent us from offering you our full range of services.
4.2. Performance and Web Analysis Cookies. This is where we use cookies from third parties, namely Google Analytics and Econda. Your IP address is anonymised. In the section below you will find the providers’ privacy policies and information about how to deactivate these cookies.
a. Google Analytics Privacy Policy and Opt-​out Browser Add-​On
b. Econda Privacy Policy and Procedures for Opting-​out or Deactivation By accepting cookies from the website, you consent to the use of Google Analytics and Econda.
4.3. Adserver, Advertising, Targeting and Recommender Cookies. We don’t use these kinds of cookies.

 

5. Cookie & Browser Settings
In the section below you will find links to instructions on how to manage and remove cookies using the most popular browsers.
Chrome l Firefox l Internet Explorer l Safari l Opera
If your browser is not listed above, we recommend that you use the following search engine to find the instructions you need: DuckDuckGo zu suchen. Please see Section 4.2. above for the installation of browser add-ons to disable Google Analytics and Econda.

 

6. Social Networks
Our website and apps provide you with social plug-ins from various social networks. If you are logged in on one of these social networks during your visit to our website or one of our apps and you click the corresponding social network icon, the social network will add this information to your profile. Should you interact with one of the social plug-ins, this information will also be sent to the social network. If you would like to prevent this type of data transfer, please log out of your social network account before you enter our website or one of our apps. We exercise no control over the collection and transfer of data via social plug-ins. Please read the privacy policies of those social networks for detailed information about the collection and transfer of personal information, what rights you have and how you can maintain suitable privacy settings for your needs. Facebook, Twitter

Close

GM GANZGLAS-KOMPLETTLÖSUNGEN

GLAS ALS TRAGENDES BAUTEIL

Komplett aus Glas. Gehalten von hochwertigen Metallbeschlägen, filigranen Aluminiumprofilen oder rein durch statisch tragende Glaswandscheiben. Konstruktionen aus Glas erschaffen einen großzügigen Raumeindruck und schirmen gleichzeitig perfekt ab – die elegante Art, einen Raum zu definieren. Ganzglas-Komplettlösungen von Glas Marte beeindrucken mit Flexibilität in jeder Einbausituation sowie vielen Gestaltungsvarianten, sei es durch eine Trennwand, Duschen, Ganzglas-Anlagen oder den stützenfreien GM PAVILLON360.

PRODUKTBEREICHE GM Ganzglas-Komplettlösungen

GM Trennwandsysteme
Türen, Kabinen & Wände aus Glas

Eine Trennwand aus Glas gibt jedem Raum Struktur, ohne ihn zu beschweren. Die Leichtigkeit von Ganzglas-Komplettlösungen eröffnet dem gesamten Raumkonzept völlige Gestaltungsfreiheit. Technisch auf höchstem Niveau, wandelbar durch vielfältige Möglichkeiten der Oberflächengestaltung und denkbar einfach in Montage und Pflege, ist eine Trennwand von Glas Marte der Inbegriff moderner Innenarchitektur.

GM Zargenprofile
Die schlanke Lösung
GM ANSCHLAGPROFIL
Elegante Abdichtung
GM Ganzglas-Anlage
mit/ohne GM PENDELTÜRE
GM Martition® Light
2-schalige Glas-Trennwand
GM Martition® Plus
Trennwand mit Schallschutz
GM CABINMART®
Sanitär-Trennwände

GM DUSCHEN
Pflegeleicht, hygienisch, individuell gestaltbar

GM DUSCHEN sind der ideale Spritzschutz, da sie fugenlos, porenfrei sowie putzmittelresistent sind. Und obendrein noch dekorativ. Ob Nischendusche, Ganzglas-Dusche oder Duschabtrennung, ob aus klarem, farbigem, bedrucktem oder satiniertem Glas – wir fertigen ganz nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden. Noch leichter zu reinigen ist das speziell beschichtete korrosionsbeständige GM SHOWER GLASS, das auch nach vielen Jahren noch aussieht wie neu.

GM Duschverglasung
Maßgeschneidert
GM Schiebeduschen
Platzsparender Komfort
GM iSHOWER
Integrierte Ablage

GM PAVILLON360
STÜTZENFREIER PAVILLON MIT 360°-PANORAMA

Der Glas-Pavillon von Glas Marte ist Aussichtspunkt und Blickfang zugleich. Die Konstruktion besteht komplett aus Glas – ohne Streben und Pfeiler. Reduziert im Design, sind die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten quasi endlos: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen Boden- und Deckenbelag oder statten Sie Ihre Spezialanfertigung mit Designkamin oder versenkbarem Kühlschrank aus!

GM Pavillon360
Eleganz aus Glas

Diese Webseite benutzt Cookies, um Ihnen den besten Service bieten können. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. MEHR INFORMATIONEN

COOKIE-RICHTLINIEN
Glas Marte GmbH

 

Informationen zu Cookies und Social Plugins auf der Website der Glas Marte GmbH

1. Überblick
Auf den digitalen Plattformen (Website, Apps) der Glas Marte GmbH, Brachsenweg 39, 6900 Bregenz werden sogenannte Cookies, Gerätekennungen und ähnliche Technologien (in der Folge zusammengefasst kurz „Cookies“) eingesetzt.
Diese Cookies dienen dazu, die digitalen Produkte und Services von Glas Marte GmbH (in der Folge kurz „Services“) einfacher und effizienter zu machen sowie die Nutzungsgewohnheiten der User zur laufenden Verbesserung dieser Services zu analysieren. Wir verwenden zusätzlich Social Plugins, durch welche Sie direkt auf die Seiten der entsprechenden sozialen Netzwerke gelangen können. Nachstehend erhalten Sie Informationen über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies und Social Plugins. Die in dieser Cookie Policy angeführten Links zu fremden Webseiten enthalten weiterführende Informationen. Die damit verlinkten Inhalte wurden von Dritten erstellt und wir haben keinerlei Einfluss darauf. Eine Haftung von uns für die verlinkten Inhalte wird ausgeschlossen.

 

2. Allgemeine Informationen zu Cookies
Cookies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem (mobilen) Endgerät gespeichert werden. Wir können damit feststellen, ob Sie unsere Website bereits besucht haben, welches Surfverhalten Sie gezeigt haben und können im Falle eines bereits einmal erfolgten Logins auf unserer Website weitere Logins automatisieren. Sie können unsere Website auch dann nutzen, wenn Sie die Verwendung von Cookies ablehnen; dies kann jedoch zu Funktionseinschränkungen unserer Services führen.

 

3. Personenbezogene Daten
Die von uns eingesetzten Cookies sammeln keine Informationen, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur dann verarbeitet, wenn Sie diese zur Nutzung unserer Services selbst und direkt eingeben (z. B. Kontaktformulare). In einem solchen Fall werden Sie über die Art der erhobenen Daten und den Zweck der Verarbeitung vor dem Absenden der Daten informiert und zur Abgabe einer entsprechenden Einverständniserklärung aufgefordert.

 

4. Arten von Cookies und Nutzung auf unserer Website
4.1. Funktionalitäts-Cookies: Diese Cookies sind erforderlich, damit unsere Services und deren Funktionen von Ihnen im vollen Umfang genutzt werden können. Die dadurch gewonnenen Daten beziehen sich nur auf den Besuch unserer Website, nicht jedoch das sonstige Surfverhalten. Ein Ablehnen dieser Cookies kann dazu führen, dass Sie nicht den vollen Funktionsumfang unserer Services nutzen können.
4.2. Performance- bzw Webanalyse-Cookies / Cookies von Drittanbietern: Wir verwenden in dieser Kategorie Cookies von Drittanbietern, namentlich Google Analytics und Econda. Ihre IP-Adresse wird dabei anonymisiert. Die entsprechenden Datenschutz-Erklärungen der Anbieter samt Informationen zur technischen Deaktivierung finden Sie nachfolgend.
a. Google Analytics Datenschutzerklärung und Browser-​Ad-​On zur Deaktivierung
b. Econda Datenschutzerklärung und Widerspruch/​technische Deaktivierung Durch Ihre Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies stimmen Sie der Verwendung auch von Google Analytics und Econda zu.
4.3. Adserver-, Werbe-, Targeting- und Recommender-Cookies: Solche Cookies werden von uns nicht verwendet.

 

5. Verwaltung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser:
Nachfolgend finden Sie Links zu Anleitungen, wie Sie in gängigen Browsern Cookies verwalten und löschen können:
Chrome l Firefox l Internet Explorer l Safari l Opera
Sollte der von Ihnen genutzte Browser nicht gelistet sein, empfehlen wir Ihnen die entsprechende Anleitung über die Suchmaschine DuckDuckGo zu suchen. Für die Installation von Browser-Ad-Ons zur Deaktivierung der Nutzung von Google Analytics und Econda verweisen wir auf die oben stehenden Ausführungen zu Punkt 4.2.

 

6. Soziale Netzwerke
Unsere Services stellen Social Plugins von verschiedenen sozialen Netzwerken zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie während des Besuchs unserer Website oder bei Verwendung einer unserer Apps in einem sozialen Netzwerk eingeloggt sind und auf unserer Website das entsprechende Symbol des sozialen Netzwerks anklicken, fügt das soziale Netzwerk diese Informationen zu Ihrem Profil hinzu. Wenn Sie durch die Nutzung eines Social Plugins mit dem sozialen Netzwerk interagieren, wird auch diese Information an das soziale Netzwerk übertragen. Sollten Sie einen solchen Datentransfer nicht wünschen, loggen Sie sich im sozialen Netzwerk aus, bevor Sie unsere Website oder mobile Anwendung besuchen. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Datensammlung und die Datenübertragung durch die Social Plugins. Detaillierte Informationen zur Sammlung und Verarbeitung durch soziale Netzwerke, zu Ihren Rechten und zu einer für Sie zufriedenstellenden Datenschutzeinstellung finden Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen der einzelnen sozialen Netzwerke: Facebook, Twitter

Schließen