GM FLAT GLASS

VERSATILE AND INDIVIDUALIZED RANGE OF PRODUCTS

 
From basic glass to tempered safety glass and laminated safety glass from our own, controlled production through to in-house surface design with screen or photo print, individual sandblasting or textiles inside the glass – the versatile range of glassware from Glas Marte leaves nothing to be desired.
 

GM BASIC GLASS
HUGE GLASS SELECTION

60,000 kg of glass are processed daily at Glas Marte. Our stock includes a substantial range of basic glass: from GM FLOAT GLASS and GM ORNAMENT GLASS to GM SCRATCH RESISTANT and GM SHOWER GLASS to GM FIRE-RESISTANT GLASS. GM SATINATO and GM ICE-H®, our self-developed structured glass types, provide interesting surfaces.

 
GM ICE-H®
STRUCTURED GLASS
 
GM FLOAT GLASS
2–19 mm
 
GM SATINATO®
SATIN FINISHED
 
GM MIRRORS
Individual Processing
 
GM ANTIQUE GLASS
Hand-blown
 
GM ORNAMENT GLASS
Decorative Cast Glass
 
LACOBEL
Paint Coating
 
UNIGLAS® CLEAN
THE BRILLIANT SHOWER GLASS
 
GM FIRE PROTECTION GLASS
Structural Fire Protection
 

GM ESG single-pane toughened safety glass
PROTECTION AND SAFETY through GLASS

Safety glass combines protection and safety with living comfort and aesthetics: In the event of thermal or mechanical overload, a toughened safety glass pane breaks down into small, crumbly and usually blunt-edged fragments, which significantly reduce the risk of injury. This way, flat glass can be used in living spaces without worry.

 
GM ESG SECURMART®
TOUGHENED SAFETY GLASS
GM ESG-H SECURMART®
TOUGHENED GLASS WITH HEAT SOAK TEST
GM TVG SECURMART®
ANNEALED GLASS
 

GM LSG laminated safety glass
VARIABLE DESIGN, CONSTANT SECURITY

LSG is created by combining glass and foil under high heat and pressure. Because of its robust features, this flat glass is installed in safety-relevant areas on the inside and the outside of buildings – the design options are diverse.

 
GM VSG LAMIMART®
Laminated Glass Made of Float Glass, Toughened or Annealed Glass
GM VSG LAMIMART® COLOR
Laminated Glass with Color Foils
 

GM surface design
For more character

Flat glass can be mirror-smooth. But it does not have to be. Glas Marte has developed and refined multiple possibilities for surface treatment – from elaborate sandblasting to various types of printing to structural glass or the incorporation of fine embroidery into the glass.

 
GM ESG COLORMART®
Roller Printing – Enameled Glass
 
GM PRINTMART®
Screen Printing
 
GM PHOTO PRINT
PERSONALIZED DESIGN
 
GM LAMIMARTEX
Textiles Within the Glass
 
GM SATIMART®
Sealed Satin Finish
GM SAND BLASTING
Matted Surface

GM FLACHGLAS

VIELTFÄLTIGES UND INDIVIDUELLES PRODUKTSORTIMENT

Von Basisglas über ESG und VSG aus eigener, kontrollierter Herstellung bis hin zur hauseigenen Oberflächengestaltung mit Sieb- oder Fotodruck, individueller Sandstrahlung oder Textil im Glas – das variantenreiche Flachglas-Sortiment von Glas Marte lässt keine Gestaltungswünsche offen.

GM BASISGLAS
RIESIGE AUSWAHL AN GLÄSERN

60.000 kg Glas werden bei Glas Marte täglich bearbeitet. Unser Lager umfasst ein beachtliches Angebot an Basisglas: angefangen von GM FLOATGLAS und GM ORNAMENTGLAS über GM SCRATCH RESISTANT und GM SHOWER GLASS bis hin zu GM BRANDSCHUTZGLAS. Für interessante Oberflächen sorgen GM SATINATO und GM ICE-H®, unser selbst entwickeltes Strukturglas.

GM ICE-H®
STRUKTURGLAS
GM FLOATGLAS
2–12 mm
GM SATINATO®
Vollflächig satiniert
GM SPIEGEL
Individuelle Bearbeitung
GM ANTIKGLAS
Mundgeblasen
GM ORNAMENTGLAS
Dekoratives Gussglas
LACOBEL
Lackbeschichtung
UNIGLAS® CLEAN
DAS BRILLANTE DUSCHGLAS
GM BRANDSCHUTZGLAS
Baulicher Brandschutz

GM ESG Einscheiben-Sicherheitsglas
SCHUTZ UND SICHERHEIT MIT GLAS

Sicherheitsglas kombiniert Schutz und Sicherheit mit Wohnkomfort und Ästhetik: Bei thermischer oder mechanischer Überbelastung bricht eine ESG-Scheibe in kleinkrümelige, meist stumpfkantige Bruchstücke, welche die Verletzungsgefahr deutlich reduzieren. Somit ist Flachglas im Wohnraum bedenkenlos einsetzbar.

GM ESG SECURMART®
EINSCHEIBEN-SICHERHEITSGLAS
GM ESG-H SECURMART®
ESG MIT HEAT-SOAK-TEST
GM TVG SECURMART®
TEILVORGESPANNTES GLAS

GM VSG VERBUND-SICHERHEITSGLAS
VARIABLE GESTALTUNG, KONSTANTE SICHERHEIT

VSG entsteht durch den Verbund von Glas und Folie unter hoher Hitze- und Druckeinwirkung. Wegen seiner widerstandsfähigen Merkmale wird dieses Flachglas an sicherheitsrelevanten Stellen im Innen- und Außenbereich eingebaut – die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten sind dabei vielfältig.

GM VSG LAMIMART®
VSG aus Floatglas, ESG oder TVG
GM VSG LAMIMART® COLOR
VSG mit Farbfolien

GM Oberflächengestaltung
FÜR MEHR CHARAKTER

Flachglas kann spiegelglatt sein. Muss es aber nicht. Glas Marte hat diverse Möglichkeiten der Oberflächenbearbeitung entwickelt und weiterentwickelt – von aufwändiger Sandstrahlung über verschiedene Bedruckungsarten bis hin zu Strukturglas oder der Einarbeitung von feinsten Stickereien ins Glas.

GM ESG COLORMART®
Walzendruck – Emailliertes Glas
GM PRINTMART®
Siebdruck
GM FOTODRUCK
Persönliche Gestaltung
GM LAMIMARTEX
Textil im Glas
GM SATIMART®
Versiegelte Satinierung
GM SANDSTRAHLUNG
Mattierte Oberfläche