GM CABINMART®

GLASS PARTITION MODULES IN SANITARY AREAS

Doors or partitions made of glass appear light and elegant due to their flush surface and give the impression of transparency. At the same time, they offer perfect protection and ensure discretion elegantly.

SKU: GMCabinmart Category:

Description

When it comes to aesthetics, it’s all about the design principle – the question is whether you only want a partition or if the goal is to create an architecturally appealing room element with sophisticated functions.

The two essential details are the mounting parts on the one hand and the locking mechanism on the other. The less we see of the attachment, the lighter and the more elegant the door and walls will look in the end.

It does not appear as a stabilization, but as the logical conclusion of the glass surface. Furthermore, otherwise visually disturbing fittings are integrated into the glass edge profiles. GM CABINMART® also recognizes safety concerns: There are no cut-outs or weighted drill-holes weakening the glass, which significantly reduces the risk of glass breakage.

Application Areas

» toilet partitions
» shower screens
» washing areas
» urinal and screening walls
» changing rooms
» child-friendly versions

Doors and Partitions

There are no mounting parts, fittings or handles on the outside. The locking unit is only visible from the inside.
The lock operates in two stages – only when the door is completely closed, the knob can be fully rotated and only then the bolt goes down all the way.
The fittings of the doors are designed so that the joints between the glasses are covered by a fitting strip and the end product is thus opaque.
The fitting indicates whether the toilet is free or occupied, both from the outside and from the inside. When turning the knob, the display, which is integrated in the fitting strip, changes from green to red.

Skylight Included

The transparent glass surface at the upper part of the glass partition modules is variable in height and thus perfectly adaptable to the respective situation on-site. In comparison to non-floor-to-ceiling versions, the skylight protects privacy while enhancing the use of daylight in the cabins.

Ground Clearance included

The walls of each cabin are not mounted directly on the ground, but on stands. The innovative stand construction made of stainless steel is height-adjustable, invisibly attached inside the floor and adaptable to any ground slope. The variable height adjustment creates a convenient distance to the ground for cleaning purposes.

For Children

GM CABINMART® for children is flexible and fully adapted to the needs of younger age groups – easy use with high safety and stability.

Product Advantages

  • flush glass front – fittings on the inside
  • individual design – glass type, shape and color
  • exclusive glass surfaces – spacious, timelessly modern
  • Hygienic and easy-care
  • modular design

Technical Details

Glass Types

  • GM ESG
  • GM VSG from ESG
  • GM VSG from TVG

Glass Thickness

  • 8 mm

Glass Finish with 

  • photo printing
  • screen printing
  • digital printing
  • GM SATINATO
  • matt or color foil
  • etc.

Surface of aluminum profiles for door and frame profiles

  • EV1 anodised
  • RAL powder-coated to your choice

Variants

  • variable module and door widths or heights
  • opening inward
  • opening outwards
  • with or without ground clearance
  • with or without skylight
  • floor to ceiling
  • optionally self-closing
  • partition depth variable
  • with or without vertical handle

Other

Fittings are integrated in the glass edge profiles
»Visible glass edges are polished

You may also like…

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best service. If you continue to use the website, we assume your consent. MORE INFORMATIONS

COOKIE POLICY
Glas Marte GmbH

 

Information about the cookies and social plug-ins used on the website of Glas Marte GmbH

1. Overview
The digital platforms (website, apps) operated by Glas Marte GmbH, Brachsenweg 39, 6900 Bregenz use cookies, device identifiers and similar technologies (hereinafter called ‘cookies’).
These cookies help us make Glas Marte’s digital products and services (hereinafter called ‘services’) easier and more effective and allow us to analyse user behaviour so that we can continuously improve our services. We also use social plug-ins which take you directly to the pages of social networks. The following section provides information about the cookies and social plug-ins we use. The external links set out in this Cookie Policy include further relevant information. The content linked to our digital platforms is produced by third parties over whom we exercise no control. We are not responsible for the content of external sites.

 

2. General Information about Cookies
Cookies are text files that are stored on your computer or mobile device. They tell us whether you’ve visited our website before and give us information about your browsing habits. If you’ve signed into our website, they keep you logged in as you browse from page to page. You can use our website even if your cookies are turned off. But this may mean that you will not be able to access the full range of our services.

 

3. Personal Data
The cookies we use do not collect any information with which you could be identified. Your personal data will only be processed if you voluntarily submit it when signing up for our services (e.g. by completing a contact form). In this case, you will be informed of the type of data captured and the purpose for which the data is to be processed before you submit your personal information. In addition, you will be asked to give your consent.

 

4. Types of Cookies and How We Use Them
4.1. Functionality Cookies. These cookies give you access to the full range of our services and the functions they provide. The data collected only applies to your usage of our website and not to your browsing habits in general. By disabling these cookies, you may prevent us from offering you our full range of services.
4.2. Performance and Web Analysis Cookies. This is where we use cookies from third parties, namely Google Analytics and Econda. Your IP address is anonymised. In the section below you will find the providers’ privacy policies and information about how to deactivate these cookies.
a. Google Analytics Privacy Policy and Opt-​out Browser Add-​On
b. Econda Privacy Policy and Procedures for Opting-​out or Deactivation By accepting cookies from the website, you consent to the use of Google Analytics and Econda.
4.3. Adserver, Advertising, Targeting and Recommender Cookies. We don’t use these kinds of cookies.

 

5. Cookie & Browser Settings
In the section below you will find links to instructions on how to manage and remove cookies using the most popular browsers.
Chrome l Firefox l Internet Explorer l Safari l Opera
If your browser is not listed above, we recommend that you use the following search engine to find the instructions you need: DuckDuckGo zu suchen. Please see Section 4.2. above for the installation of browser add-ons to disable Google Analytics and Econda.

 

6. Social Networks
Our website and apps provide you with social plug-ins from various social networks. If you are logged in on one of these social networks during your visit to our website or one of our apps and you click the corresponding social network icon, the social network will add this information to your profile. Should you interact with one of the social plug-ins, this information will also be sent to the social network. If you would like to prevent this type of data transfer, please log out of your social network account before you enter our website or one of our apps. We exercise no control over the collection and transfer of data via social plug-ins. Please read the privacy policies of those social networks for detailed information about the collection and transfer of personal information, what rights you have and how you can maintain suitable privacy settings for your needs. Facebook, Twitter

Close

GM CABINMART®

Glas-Trennwandmodule im Sanitärbereich

Türen bzw. Trennwände aus Glas wirken durch ihre Flächenbündigkeit leicht und elegant und vermitteln den Eindruck von Transparenz. Gleichzeitig schirmen sie perfekt ab und sorgen für elegante Diskretion.

Artikelnummer: GMCabinmart Kategorie:

Beschreibung

In puncto Ästhetik kommt es vor allem auf das Konstruktionsprinzip an – es ist entscheidend, ob nur eine Abtrennung gewünscht wird oder das Ziel ein architektonisch ansprechendes Raumelement mit durchdachten Funktionen sein soll.

Die beiden wesentlichen Details sind die Befestigung einerseits und die Verriegelung andererseits. Je weniger von der Befestigung zu sehen ist, umso leichter und eleganter wirken Tür und Wände.

Es wirkt dadurch nicht wie eine Stabilisierung, sondern wie der logische Abschluss der Glasfläche. Weiters sind störende Beschlagteile in die Glaskantenprofile integriert. Auch an die Sicherheit wird bei GM CABINMART® gedacht: Es gibt keine Glas schwächenden Ausschnitte oder konstruktiv beanspruchte Bohrungen der Gläser, was das Risiko von Glasbruch deutlich verringern.

Anwendungsgebiete

» WC-Trennwände
» Duschtrennwände
» Waschplätze
» Urinal- und Sichtschutzwände
» Umkleidekabinen
» Kindgerechte Ausführungen

Türen und Trennwände

An der Außenseite finden sich keine Aufsätze, Beschläge oder Griffe. Die Schließeinheit ist erst im Inneren zu finden.
Die Verriegelung funktioniert zweistufig – erst wenn die Tür ganz geschlossen ist, kann der Knopf vollständig gedreht werden und erst dann geht der Bolzen komplett nach unten.
Die Beschläge der Türen sind so konstruiert, dass die Fugen zwischen den Gläsern durch die Beschlagsleiste abgedeckt sind und die Ausführung somit blickdicht ist.
Der Beschlag zeigt sowohl von außen als auch von innen an, ob die Toilette frei oder besetzt ist. Beim Drehen des Knopfes verändert sich die Anzeige, welche in der Beschlagsleiste integriert ist, von grün auf rot.

mit Oberlicht

Die transparente Glasfläche am oberen Teil der Glas-Trennwandmodule ist in ihrer Höhe variabel und somit perfekt für die jeweilige Vor-Ort-Situation anpassbar. Im Vergleich zu nicht raumhohen Ausführungen wird beim Oberlicht neben mehr Tageslichteinsatz in den Kabinen zusätzlich die Privatsphäre gewahrt.

mit Bodenfreiheit

Die Wände der einzelnen Kabinen stehen nicht direkt am Boden auf, sondern auf Füßen. Die innovative Fußkonstruktion aus Edelstahl ist höhenverstellbar, unsichtbar im Boden befestigt und an ein etwaiges Bodengefälle anpassbar. Durch die variable Höhenverstellbarkeit entsteht ein praktischer Abstand für Reinigungszwecke.

für Kinder

GM CABINMART® für Kinder ist flexibel und umfassend an die Anforderungen der jeweiligen Altersgruppe angepasst – für eine kinderleichte Nutzung mit hoher Sicherheit und Stabilität.

Produktvorteile

  • Flächenbündige Glasfront – Beschläge innenseitig
  • Individuelle Gestaltung – Glasart, Form und Farbe
  • Exklusive Glasflächen – großzügig, zeitlos modern
  • Hygienisch und pflegeleicht
  • Modulare Bauweise

Technische Details

Glasarten

  • GM ESG
  • GM VSG aus ESG
  • GM VSG aus TVG

Glasdicke

  • 8 mm

Glasausführung mit

  • Fotodruck
  • Siebdruck
  • Digitaldruck
  • GM SATINATO
  • Matt- bzw. Farbfolie
  • etc.

Oberfläche der Aluminiumprofile bei Tür- und Rahmenprofilen

  • EV1 natur eloxiert
  • RAL pulverbeschichtet nach Wahl

Ausführungsvarianten

  • variable Modul- und Türbreiten bzw. -höhen
  • nach innen öffnend
  • nach außen öffnend
  • mit oder ohne Bodenfreiheit
  • mit oder ohne Oberlicht
  • raumhoch
  • wahlweise selbstschließend
  • Trennwandtiefe variabel
  • mit oder ohne senkrechter Griffleiste

Sonstiges

Beschlagteile sind in die Glaskantenprofile integriert
» Sichtbare Glaskanten sind poliert

Downloads

Bitte nutzen Sie unseren neuen ePaper Service.

Hier geht’s zu den Downloads

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Diese Webseite benutzt Cookies, um Ihnen den besten Service bieten können. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. MEHR INFORMATIONEN

COOKIE-RICHTLINIEN
Glas Marte GmbH

 

Informationen zu Cookies und Social Plugins auf der Website der Glas Marte GmbH

1. Überblick
Auf den digitalen Plattformen (Website, Apps) der Glas Marte GmbH, Brachsenweg 39, 6900 Bregenz werden sogenannte Cookies, Gerätekennungen und ähnliche Technologien (in der Folge zusammengefasst kurz „Cookies“) eingesetzt.
Diese Cookies dienen dazu, die digitalen Produkte und Services von Glas Marte GmbH (in der Folge kurz „Services“) einfacher und effizienter zu machen sowie die Nutzungsgewohnheiten der User zur laufenden Verbesserung dieser Services zu analysieren. Wir verwenden zusätzlich Social Plugins, durch welche Sie direkt auf die Seiten der entsprechenden sozialen Netzwerke gelangen können. Nachstehend erhalten Sie Informationen über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies und Social Plugins. Die in dieser Cookie Policy angeführten Links zu fremden Webseiten enthalten weiterführende Informationen. Die damit verlinkten Inhalte wurden von Dritten erstellt und wir haben keinerlei Einfluss darauf. Eine Haftung von uns für die verlinkten Inhalte wird ausgeschlossen.

 

2. Allgemeine Informationen zu Cookies
Cookies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem (mobilen) Endgerät gespeichert werden. Wir können damit feststellen, ob Sie unsere Website bereits besucht haben, welches Surfverhalten Sie gezeigt haben und können im Falle eines bereits einmal erfolgten Logins auf unserer Website weitere Logins automatisieren. Sie können unsere Website auch dann nutzen, wenn Sie die Verwendung von Cookies ablehnen; dies kann jedoch zu Funktionseinschränkungen unserer Services führen.

 

3. Personenbezogene Daten
Die von uns eingesetzten Cookies sammeln keine Informationen, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur dann verarbeitet, wenn Sie diese zur Nutzung unserer Services selbst und direkt eingeben (z. B. Kontaktformulare). In einem solchen Fall werden Sie über die Art der erhobenen Daten und den Zweck der Verarbeitung vor dem Absenden der Daten informiert und zur Abgabe einer entsprechenden Einverständniserklärung aufgefordert.

 

4. Arten von Cookies und Nutzung auf unserer Website
4.1. Funktionalitäts-Cookies: Diese Cookies sind erforderlich, damit unsere Services und deren Funktionen von Ihnen im vollen Umfang genutzt werden können. Die dadurch gewonnenen Daten beziehen sich nur auf den Besuch unserer Website, nicht jedoch das sonstige Surfverhalten. Ein Ablehnen dieser Cookies kann dazu führen, dass Sie nicht den vollen Funktionsumfang unserer Services nutzen können.
4.2. Performance- bzw Webanalyse-Cookies / Cookies von Drittanbietern: Wir verwenden in dieser Kategorie Cookies von Drittanbietern, namentlich Google Analytics und Econda. Ihre IP-Adresse wird dabei anonymisiert. Die entsprechenden Datenschutz-Erklärungen der Anbieter samt Informationen zur technischen Deaktivierung finden Sie nachfolgend.
a. Google Analytics Datenschutzerklärung und Browser-​Ad-​On zur Deaktivierung
b. Econda Datenschutzerklärung und Widerspruch/​technische Deaktivierung Durch Ihre Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies stimmen Sie der Verwendung auch von Google Analytics und Econda zu.
4.3. Adserver-, Werbe-, Targeting- und Recommender-Cookies: Solche Cookies werden von uns nicht verwendet.

 

5. Verwaltung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser:
Nachfolgend finden Sie Links zu Anleitungen, wie Sie in gängigen Browsern Cookies verwalten und löschen können:
Chrome l Firefox l Internet Explorer l Safari l Opera
Sollte der von Ihnen genutzte Browser nicht gelistet sein, empfehlen wir Ihnen die entsprechende Anleitung über die Suchmaschine DuckDuckGo zu suchen. Für die Installation von Browser-Ad-Ons zur Deaktivierung der Nutzung von Google Analytics und Econda verweisen wir auf die oben stehenden Ausführungen zu Punkt 4.2.

 

6. Soziale Netzwerke
Unsere Services stellen Social Plugins von verschiedenen sozialen Netzwerken zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie während des Besuchs unserer Website oder bei Verwendung einer unserer Apps in einem sozialen Netzwerk eingeloggt sind und auf unserer Website das entsprechende Symbol des sozialen Netzwerks anklicken, fügt das soziale Netzwerk diese Informationen zu Ihrem Profil hinzu. Wenn Sie durch die Nutzung eines Social Plugins mit dem sozialen Netzwerk interagieren, wird auch diese Information an das soziale Netzwerk übertragen. Sollten Sie einen solchen Datentransfer nicht wünschen, loggen Sie sich im sozialen Netzwerk aus, bevor Sie unsere Website oder mobile Anwendung besuchen. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Datensammlung und die Datenübertragung durch die Social Plugins. Detaillierte Informationen zur Sammlung und Verarbeitung durch soziale Netzwerke, zu Ihren Rechten und zu einer für Sie zufriedenstellenden Datenschutzeinstellung finden Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen der einzelnen sozialen Netzwerke: Facebook, Twitter

Schließen